Petr Kratochvil - Latest Pictures on PublicDomainPictures.net The latest photos by Petr Kratochvil on PublicDomainPictures.net http://www.publicdomainpictures.net http://static.publicdomainpictures.net/images/rss.png publicdomainpictures.net http://www.publicdomainpictures.net Santa and a Polar Bear http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=101015&picture=santa-and-a-polar-bear Santa with a polar bear Christmas decoration Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:29:05 +0000 Silver Christmas balls http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=101007&picture=silver-christmas-balls Silver Christmas balls in a basket Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:11:57 +0000 Illuminated christmas presents http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=100896&picture=illuminated-christmas-presents Illuminated christmas presents with red ribbon Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:45:52 +0000 Christmas Gingerbread http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=100892&picture=christmas-gingerbread Christmas gingerbread shapes decoration Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:25:51 +0000 Christmas Gingerbread Shapes http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=100890&picture=christmas-gingerbread-shapes Christmas gingerbread shapes decoration Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:19:42 +0000 Cute Christmas shop http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=100877&picture=cute-christmas-shop Cute little Christmas shop Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:30:27 +0000 Nice Christmas shop http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=100876&picture=nice-christmas-shop Nice little Christmas shop Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:29:41 +0000 Halloween Skull Cup http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=100872&picture=halloween-skull-cup Screaming Halloween skull cup with orange and purple background Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:11:24 +0000 Merry Christmas http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=100713&picture=merry-christmas Merry Christmas text decoration Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:50:14 +0000 Gold Christmas tree topper http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=100704&picture=gold-christmas-tree-topper Gold glitter Christmas tree topper with a red crystal Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:50:11 +0000 Red crystal in golden decoration http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=100703&picture=red-crystal-in-golden-decoration A red crystal in golden glitter Christmas decoration Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:41:39 +0000 Christmas table decoration http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=100702&picture=christmas-table-decoration Christmas table decoration with fir and pine cones and apples Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:25:23 +0000 Christmas table decoration http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=100701&picture=christmas-table-decoration Christmas table decoration Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:23:58 +0000 Christmas tree decoration http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=100700&picture=christmas-tree-decoration Metal Christmas tree decoration Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:01:08 +0000 Christmas tree decoration http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=100699&picture=christmas-tree-decoration Luxury Christmas tree decoration Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:00:25 +0000