Mike Coates - Latest Pictures on PublicDomainPictures.net The latest photos by Mike Coates on PublicDomainPictures.net http://www.publicdomainpictures.net http://static.publicdomainpictures.net/images/rss.png publicdomainpictures.net http://www.publicdomainpictures.net Seaside Cottage http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=50886&picture=seaside-cottage Cottage on the seashore Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:46:45 +0000 Sea Fall http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=50884&picture=sea-fall An unusual view of a seascape Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:37:17 +0000 Tranquil Sea http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=50871&picture=tranquil-sea Tranquil sea at Berry Head in Devon Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:04:59 +0000 Peaceful Cove http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=50863&picture=peaceful-cove Peaceful cove at Berry Head in Devon Sun, 11 Aug 2013 16:58:46 +0000 Freedom of the Sea http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=50767&picture=freedom-of-the-sea Sail boat alone at sea Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:46:58 +0000 Ducks on Pond http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=50764&picture=ducks-on-pond Ducks swimming on country pond Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:39:49 +0000 Dinghy Fishing http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=50763&picture=dinghy-fishing Two men sea fishing from dinghy Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:33:03 +0000 Out for a walk http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=50762&picture=out-for-a-walk People out on a summer's walk Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:27:24 +0000 Long & Winding Road http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=50761&picture=long-amp-winding-road Long, winding road going uphill Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:22:10 +0000 Lonely Bench 2 http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=50760&picture=lonely-bench-2 Lonely bench on cliff top Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:15:23 +0000 Lonely Bench http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=50759&picture=lonely-bench Lonely bench on cliff top Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:12:38 +0000 The Calling Sea http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=50758&picture=the-calling-sea View of an appealing sea Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:04:55 +0000 Old Style Brixham http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=50757&picture=old-style-brixham Old style view of Brixham in Devon Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:56:52 +0000 View of Brixham 2 http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=50756&picture=view-of-brixham-2 Elevated view of Brixham in Devon Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:49:10 +0000 View of Brixham http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=50755&picture=view-of-brixham Elevated view of Brixham in Devon Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:45:48 +0000